Why not put an end to this?

I am not what some derogatorily refer to as a “birther.”  I have my doubts as to his citizenship but I do not focus my efforts in that direction.  Obama has inflicted a great deal of damage through his policy implementations and it is my preference to analyze him from that arena.  There is a plethora of material.

However, I must ask, “Why not just show the birth certificate?”  Why expend millions of taxpayer dollars and numerous lawyers to prevent others from accessing the birth certificate?

Those who believe he is a US citizen ask, “What is the big deal?”  I ask the same question, “What is the big deal?”  Show the certificate, put the issue to rest and just move on.

Court document swears Kenyan birth cert legit    http://www.wnd.com/index.php?fa=PAGE.view&pageId=109113

Court filings related to Barack Hussein Obama’s birth certificate request:

~ by hunter7taylor on April 23, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
